Men & Women


Contact a Life Group leader for more information:


Frank & Shelia Berczy
For men & women
This is group is currently full; no childcare
Wednesdays at 6pm
Kenosha County-west
shelia.berczy@gmail.com

 

Bonnanos & Millers
For men & women
Open for 6; no childcare
Thursdays at 6:30pm/twice a month
Kenosha
the4millers@wi.rr.com

 

Ron & Patti Butts
Open for 8; no childcare
Friday nights/2x mo.
Kenosha-south
ronb4@outlook.com

 

John Butler
For men & woman
Open group; classes available for kids
Sundays at 10:30am
FCC
johnduanebutler@yahoo.com   

 

Laurene Dumke & Norm Barnes
For men & women age 60+; no childcare
Mondays at 1pm
Pleasant Prairie
Laurene-262.697.8588

 

Hans & Sue Freisheim
For men & women
Open for 7;  no childcare
2nd & 3rd Sundays at 6:30pm
Kenosha
hfresheim@wi.rr.com

 

Brian & Nancy Henry

For men & women
This group is currently full;  no childcare
henry@kenoshafcc.com

 

Micah Kerr
For men & women
This group is currently full;  kid friendly
Mondays at 6:30pm
Pleasant Prairie
micahkerr@discover.com

 

Doug & Jane Lee
For men & women
Open for 6;  no childcare
Friday nights/2x month
Kenosha
jollyjane5013@gmail.com

 

Tracy Motley
For men & women
Open for 6;  kid friendly
Wednesdays at 6pm/2x mo.
Kenosha
tracymotley@yahoo.com

 

Dick & Diane Sanders
For men & women
Open for 4; no childcare
Wednesday nights
Kenosha-south
didisanders@aol.com  

 

Steve & Peggy Schofield
For men & women
Open for 8; no childcare
Sundays at 6:30pm
Kenosha-north
sschofield15@gmail.com  

 

Craig & TC Timko
For men & women
This group is currently full; no childcare
Thursdays at 6:30pm
Bristol
tctimko@att.net

 

Art & Wanda Wagoner
For men & women
Open for 8; no childcare
Richmond/Antioch
awagoner@hughes.net