Men & Women


Contact a Life Group leader for more information:


Frank & Shelia Berczy
For men & women
This is group is currently full; no childcare
Wednesdays at 6pm
Kenosha County-west
shelia.berczy@gmail.com

 

Bonnanos & Millers
For men & women
Open for 6; no childcare
Thursdays at 6:30pm/twice a month
Kenosha
the4millers@wi.rr.com

 

Ron & Patti Butts
Open for 8; no childcare
Friday nights/2x mo.
Kenosha-south
ronb4@outlook.com

 

John Butler
For men & woman
Open group; classes available for kids
Sundays at 10:30am
FCC
johnduanebutler@yahoo.com   

 

Norm & Laurene Barnes
For men & women age 60+
No childcare
Thursdays at 1:30pm (begins Sept. 20)
Kenosha
262.694.6311


Jami English

Lord Change My Attitude: There is hope for the attitude challenged
with this James McDonald video and discussion time.  
Open; no childcare
men & women
Wednesdays 6pm (Sept. 12 - Nov. 14)
FCC room 206

$12
english@kenoshafcc.com


Hans & Sue Freisheim
For men & women
Open for 7;  no childcare
2nd & 3rd Sundays at 6:30pm
Kenosha
hfresheim@wi.rr.com


Evan & Liz Gorr

For men & women

Open for 2, child-friendly

Tuesdays  2x/mo. at 7pm

Kenosha
Begins Sept. 11
gorr@kenoshafcc.com

 

Brian & Nancy Henry

For men & women
This group is currently full;  no childcare
henry@kenoshafcc.com

 

Micah & Amy Kerr
Subject: Parenting
For men & women

Kid friendly
Wednesday evenings
Pleasant Prairie
micahkerr@discover.com

 

Doug & Jane Lee
For men & women
Open for 6;  no childcare
Friday nights/2x month
Kenosha
jollyjane5013@gmail.com



Gary LeMay

Financial Peace University

For men & women

Open

Tuesdays at 6:30pm

FCC room 215

garylemay3012@gmail.com


Gabe Powers

Wounded Hearts: Finding hope and healing for adults
(and spouses) with childhood sexual abuse wounds.

Open
For men & women

WHEN:  TBD

WHERE:  TBD

262.914.3474 (confidential contact)

 

Steve & Peggy Schofield
For men & women
Open for 8; no childcare
Sundays at 6:30pm
Kenosha-north
sschofield15@gmail.com  

 

Craig & TC Timko
For men & women
This group is currently full; no childcare
Thursdays at 6:30pm
Bristol
tctimko@att.net

 

Art & Wanda Wagoner
For men & women
Open for 8; no childcare
Richmond/Antioch
awagoner@hughes.net  


Bill Weigel

For new Christians or new to FCC

Open for 12, no childcare
1st & 3rd Thursdays at 7:30

Twin Lakes

Begins Sept. 9

bill@midwestmsp.com